Trilogy Image 2.jpg
TrilogyAg_Logo_Full_Color_edited.png

CONTACT US

Jeremy L.jpg

Operations Manager

JEREMY LINNELL

jeremyl@trilogyag.com

o - 218.437.6426

c - 218.779.1920

Kevin J.jpg

Location Manager

KEVIN JOHNSON

kevinj@trilogyag.com

o - 218.965.4942

c - 218.791.2418

Laura S.jpg

Bookkeeper

LAURA SKINNER

lauras@trilogyag.com

o - 218.437.6426

c - 218.242.5273

Kevin M.jpg

Sales Agronomist

KEVIN MICHAEL

kevinm@trilogyag.com

o - 218.437.6426

c - 218.791.6758

Nick D.jpg

Sales Agronomist

NICK DONARSKI

nickd@trilogyag.com

o - 218.965.4942

c - 218.281.5962

Nickolas.jpg

Sales Agronomist

NICKOLAS REGEIMBAL

nickr@trilogyag.com

o - 218.437.6426

c - 218.779.5791

Tanner_edited.jpg

Sales Agronomist

TANNER ALTENDORF

tannera@trilogyag.com

o - 218.965.4942

c - 701.317.4142

Wade S.jpg

Fertilizer Manager

WADE ST. GERMAIN

wades@trilogyag.com

o - 218.437.6643

c - 701.740.3331